Home NFL Odds Preseason NFL 2014

NFL Hall of Fame

NFL Hall Of Fame Inductees
Class of 2002
(August 3, 2002)
George Allen*
Dave Casper
Dan Hampton
Jim Kelly
John Stallworth
Class of 2001
(August 4, 2001)
Nick Buoniconti
Marv Levy
Mike Munchak
Jackie Slater
Lynn Swann
Ron Yary
Jack Youngblood
Class of 2000
(July 29, 2000)
Howie Long
Ronnie Lott
Joe Montana
Dan Rooney
Dave Wilcox
Class of 1999
(August 7, 1999)
Eric Dickerson
Tom Mack
Ozzie Newsome
Billy Shaw
Lawrence Taylor
Class of 1998
(August 1, 1998)
Paul Krause
Tommy McDonald
Anthony Muñoz
Mike Singletary
Dwight Stephenson
Class of 1997
(July 26, 1997)
Mike Haynes
Wellington Mara
Don Shula
Mike Webster
Class of 1996
(July 27, 1996)
Lou Creekmur
Dan Dierdorf
Joe Gibbs
Charlie Joiner
Mel Renfro
Class of 1995
(July 29, 1995)
Jim Finks*
Henry Jordan*
Steve Largent
Lee Roy Selmon
Kellen Winslow
Class of 1994
(July 30, 1994)
Tony Dorsett
Bud Grant
Jimmy Johnson
Leroy Kelly
Jackie Smith
Randy White
Class of 1993
(July 31, 1993)
Dan Fouts
Larry Little
Chuck Noll
Walter Payton*
Bill Walsh
Class of 1992
(August 1, 1992)
Lem Barney
Al Davis
John Mackey
John Riggins
Class of 1991
(July 27, 1991)
Earl Campbell
John Hannah
Stan Jones
Tex Schramm
Jan Stenerud
Class of 1990
(August 4, 1990)
Buck Buchanan*
Bob Griese
Franco Harris
Ted Hendricks
Jack Lambert
Tom Landry*
Bob St. Clair
Class of 1989
(August 5, 1989)
Mel Blount
Terry Bradshaw
Art Shell
Willie Wood
Class of 1988
(July 30, 1988)
Fred Biletnikoff
Mike Ditka
Jack Ham
Alan Page
Class of 1987
(August 8, 1987)
Larry Csonka
Len Dawson
Joe Greene
John Henry Johnson
Jim Langer
Don Maynard
Gene Upshaw
Class of 1986
(August 2, 1986)
Paul Hornung
Ken Houston
Willie Lanier
Fran Tarkenton
Doak Walker*
Class of 1985
(August 3, 1985)
Frank Gatski
Joe Namath
Pete Rozelle*
O. J. Simpson
Roger Staubach
Class of 1984
(July 28, 1984)
Willie Brown
Mike McCormack
Charley Taylor
Arnie Weinmeister
Class of 1983
(July 30, 1983)
Bobby Bell
Sid Gillman
Sonny Jurgensen
Bobby Mitchell
Paul Warfield
Class of 1982
(August 7, 1982)
Doug Atkins
Sam Huff
George Musso
Merlin Olsen
Class of 1982
(August 7, 1982)
Doug Atkins
Sam Huff
George Musso
Merlin Olsen
Class of 1980
(August 2, 1980)
Herb Adderley
David "Deacon" Jones
Bob Lilly
Jim Otto
Class of 1979
(July 28, 1979)
Dick Butkus
Yale Lary
Ron Mix
Johnny Unitas*
Class of 1974
(July 27, 1974)
Tony Canadeo
Bill George*
Lou Groza*
Dick "Night Train" Lane*
Class of 1973
(July 28, 1973)
Raymond Berry
Jim Parker
Joe Schmidt
Class of 1970
(August 8, 1970)
Jack Christiansen*
Tom Fears*
Hugh McElhenny
Pete Pihos
Class of 1968
(August 3, 1968)
Cliff Battles*
Art Donovan
Elroy Hirsch
Wayne Millner*
Marion Motley*
Charley Trippi
Alex Wojciechowicz*
Class of 1964
(September 6, 1964)

Jimmy Conzelman*
Ed Healey*
Clarke Hinkle*
Link Lyman*
Mike Michalske*
Art Rooney*
George Trafton*

Class of 1963
(September 7, 1963)

Sammy Baugh
Bert Bell*
Joe Carr*
Dutch Clark*
Harold "Red" Grange*
George Halas*
Mel Hein*
Wilbur "Pete" Henry*
Cal Hubbard*
Don Hutson*
Curly Lambeau*
Tim Mara*
George Preston Marshall*
John "Blood" McNally*
Bronko Nagurski*
Ernie Nevers*
Jim Thorpe*
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.